anniversaries all around

A lot of anniversaries happen recently.
Places, countries, love, and people related anniversaries.

For me anniversaries mark memorable moments; days and events I happily remember because something good happened. It seems to me that a lot of things happen in autumn. New things tend to start in autumn, it’s the season of new beginnings… kinda. I think it’s because of the inspiring colours the leaves take on… 🙂

Today arrived (with one month delay) one of the most romantic letters I ever received. It was sent to me with much love from Malaga, reminding me of the second anniversary of the day I met one of the most inspiring, generous and simply amazing people I have ever met.

anniversary card

 

Thanks for reminding me, hun.

To the moon and back,
Angie

Leave a Reply

