it started…

It’s the first weekend of October. I myself am just coming to terms with the fact that summer is finally over. But it’s OK, soon is my birthday and  if the worst comes to the worst I can always buy a chocolate Santa Claus…wait, what?!?!?

it_started

It’s not even Halloween and yes, this week the shops and supermarkets started to sell christmas sweets, gingerbread and minced pie – big scale. The thing I just can’t get out of my head is that there must be actual people who buy all this stuff. Now.

Uff! Seems like it’s going to be a long and jolly Christmas season. :/

Err, Happy new year?

XX, Angie

One thought on “it started…

Leave a Reply

