Nothing special.

Hollaroh everyone!

Just so you know up-front: Today nothing special happened at all. But I had them most lovely day!

It was sunny all day and Gonzo and me had the morning off together for the first day since I’m back in London. ❤
In the afternoon I accompanied Gonzo to the city and we had a walk on Oxford Street before he went to work. That’s when I fell into a little shopping frenzy… Well, to be fair, I really had to buy some new clothes for work and I desperately needed a diary for 2015. (And it’s a sunshine yellow Moleskine!! 😀 ) But for the mugs, the necklace, the make-up brush and the underwear – I have no idea how that happened!

Comunque, I’m home now, I have the flat all to myself, cooked some nice dinner and threw on my amazing onesie. And that’s how I’m gonna finish the day:

nothing special_II

Pretty awesome, huh? I guess that’s as good as it can get.

Yours blissfully,

XX, Angie

Leave a Reply

