Sales are on?!

Ok, wait a minute!

It’s the beginning of July, summer just officially started about 10 days ago and Fashion industry already suggests that it’s basically over?!
Summer sale everywhere; the shop windows start to wear autumn-y colours – brown, dark red, black… and the weather isn’t helping much either to be honest.

Sale_Collage

Seriously guys, these circumstances make me depressed. I’m still looking forward for my summer holiday and all I see is reminders that winter is coming.

All I want is a proper summer! Anybody can recommend a warm country that isn’t currently in crisis where I can move to?

XX, Angie

Leave a Reply

