a bruised bum…

FunFairCollageI guess most of you know what a childish person I am – so it was only clear that when I read a Fun Fair was coming to Gladstone Park, I’ dragged Gonzo there! 🙂

We went there last Saturday, and to be honest it was kinda creepy at first, because there were almost no people. Sounds weird, I know but eventually it was great fun!
We rode the bumpy cars (my bum is all green and blue with bruises now) and the “The Twister”; we tried our luck fishing for some cheap toys and Gonzo found a Guitar Hero automat!

I like Fun Fairs! But what I like best are probably all the colourful lights, dipping the night in all the colours of the rainbow.

XX, Angie

Leave a Reply

