kinky oysters

IMAG0751Yesterday Andrea and me met up for a business dinner. We met for the sole purpose of discussing today’s shoot; the set-up and the final idea.

But eventually we ended up in Bentley’s for drinks. I was already super content with my glass of Grüner Veltliner (a really nice Austrian white wine) when we even got some oysters served! I never tried oysters before, so it was a big first for me. Andrea explained me to put lemon and pepper and how to eat them. Well, all I can say is that they taste like a mouth full of sea and have a funny consistency. 😉
We eventually decided to go for a nightcap to Soho IMAG0755and coincidentally saw a show titled “The Kinky Kabarett”. It wasn’t that kinky actually, but quite good fun!

Summing up I can say that our business dinner clearly went out of hand, but the shoot today went perfectly fine. Maybe we should adopt this kind of pre-shooting-day rituals… 🙂

XX, Angie

One thought on “kinky oysters

  1. Pingback: Show me how you Burlesque | offtonewshores

Leave a Reply

