LDF, chocolate and sunset

Last week was super busy – because of the London Design Festival.

LDFCollageBeing fully back to city-mode and working again in my internship I spent most of the week out and about around London, visiting the many districts and exhibition spaces of the LDF, taking notes, free brochures and lots of pictures. Today I spent most of my morning in the V&A, seeing the installations there and then I headed over to Covent Garden to continue my expedition.

When the weather is grey and you are walking all day, how could you better heighten the spirits that with a lovely cup of hot chocolate and cake?. Because after all, after rain comes sunshine! 😉

 

feeling very cultivated and knowledgeable enough about the design world to keep me going at least for another year,

XX, Angie

 

Leave a Reply

