Happy autumn everyone!

Although I really liked living in Stratford, one thing I always missed was the smell of the seasons. I know it sounds silly, but it was a very urban zone and with the nearest park being at least a 20 minutes walk away… a skyscraper looks the same in winter and in summer!

But may I present to you our garden?  – well, actually it’s Gladstone Park across the road, but if you don’t tell anyone, neither will I 😉
It is literally a stone’s throw away and when I open my window in the morning I can see and smell sunny, crispy, orange, autumn leaves. *hach*

AutumnCollage_big

For I am and will always be a Country mouse. (If you are not familiar with this very lovely and true fable, see here.)

Hope you have a fabulous autumn as well!

XX, Angie

One thought on “Happy autumn everyone!

Leave a Reply

