fairy lights and tea

Hollaroh and happy third Sunday of advent everyone!

To be honest, I find it very depressing when the sun goes down at 4 o’clock in the afternoon. I can’t help it, but I always feel the day is over as soon as it’s dark. But it’s only 9 more days until the days get longer again. Almost there! *yay*

Carol

There is only one therapy: fairly lights, tea, grandmother’s gingerbread and a good book! I’m reading The Price of Salt or Carol by Patricia Highsmith at the moment an I love it!
So excuse me, I’ll be in 1950s New York, see you in spring! 😉

XX, Angie

Leave a Reply

