Me wants cookies!

Today we had to dress up for work – as video game characters! But hey, I did my homework: Atari 1983: Cookie Monster Munch. Oh yeah! 😉

And what would the Cookie Monster be without a bunch of amazing freshly baked chocolate chip-marshmallow-cookies? Hehehe!

IMG_1983.jpg  IMG_1980_II.jpg

Well, needless to say that I didn’t win the first prize in the costume competition. But I daresay I got an extra point for motivation and the best (and most tasty) accessories!

XX, Angie

 

Leave a Reply

