Born to be a Grandma

I think to some extent, I was born to be a grandmother.

As all my friends know, my handbags always contain handkerchiefs, little sweet treats and other useful stuff, I much prefer a Saturday night reading and having a nice cup of tea than going out to party and I spend my weekends baking.

In that very niche falls my latest achievement: I mastered the art of baking brioche! 😀 Grandma-level: unlocked!

Brioche_Collage.jpg

Needless to say that I am super proud and that I called both my grandmas to tell them of my success! The only thing left to do is to lean how to knit socks – or perhaps I better leave that to my sister 😉

IMG_3807.jpg

Hope you had a wonderful Sunday breakfast as well!

XX, Angie

Leave a Reply

