Ignore what I said…

Ok, so I know last week I was complaining (amongst other things) about the grey weather here in Rome – well, it looks like I jinxed it. Today was the most beautiful, sunny, on-the-edge-of-spring day.

I had some errands to run this morning and on my way back home I came a cross a little flower truck at the corner of the street and I just couldn’t help it and picked up a bunch of baby pink tulips. It’s spring now. I officially declared it!

IMG_8545.jpg

And with the nice weather, also my good mood came back. I’m ok again with being in Rome, I enjoy the little chats with shop keepers in Italian and I like walking trough the messy markets and streets. The sunshine definitely helps 😉

XX, Angie

 

Leave a Reply

