More tulips!

Today is Saturday. Today I had to get up at 6 am in order to get to university on time to write the Media Planning exam.

We had a written exam first and the prof corrected it straight away – and we had some caffè and cornetti breakfast in the meantime, discussing all the questions, possible answers and mistakes and getting each other nervous for the oral exam that was still to come… Then we were called in to do the oral part. I was rather nervous, but I ended up getting the highest mark (30 e lode). I am in fact rather proud of myself!

On the way home I decided to celebrate my success and the super sunny day with a bunch of tulips and some strawberries – classy.  😀

IMG_8958.jpg

(The morning was really sunny and lovely, but it started raining the moment I came home – I guess that’s a sign to grab a book, hide under the blankest and just do nothing for the rest of the day. Maybe have some strawberries for merenda.)

Have a good weekend!

XX, Angie

One thought on “More tulips!

Leave a Reply

