Valentine’s Bakery

I know it’s still a couple of days until Valentine’s Day, but it was weekend and I couldn’t wait to finally try the heart-shaped moulds my mum gave me for Christmas…

So, much to the pleasure of Sabrina who has a sweet tooth just like me, and a bit to the dismay of Graziella who is trying a new diet, I whipped up those chocolate cupcakes and decorated them with home made chocolate ganache. *yum*

Valentines_Collage.jpg

Let me ask you, is there any better way to show your love than with chocolate cupcakes in heart-shape, topped with chocolate ganache and heart-shaped pink sprinkles? I don’t believe so… 😉

Hope you’ll have a sweet Valentine’s day! Love you all very much ❤

XX, Angie

One thought on “Valentine’s Bakery

Leave a Reply

